7 Chakra Stone Jewellery - Shop

Chakra Jewellery by Xander Kostroma

The 7 chakras are the main energy centres of the body.  When all our chakras are “open”, energy can run through them freely allowing harmony to exist between the physical body, mind, and spirit. Our range of 7 Chakra-inspired jewellery and homeware uses the following stones: 

The Crown Chakra – Amethyst, The Third Eye Chakra – Lapis Lazuli, The Throat Chakra – Aquamarine, The Heart Chakra – Aventurine, The Solar Plexus Chakra – Citrine, The Sacral Chakra – (Orange) Agate, The Root Chakra – Garnet.

Our collection of 7 Chakra jewellery and 7 Chakra homeware pieces is constantly updated, so be sure to check back regularly to shop the new additions to our range.

Products In This Category:

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 results

Are you looking for a way to harmonise your body, mind, and Spirit? Do you want to experience the healing power of crystals with colour? If so, look no further than our 7 chakra stone jewellery collection.

The 7 chakras are the energy centres of your body, each corresponding to a different aspect of your life, such as health, love, creativity, and wisdom. When your chakras are balanced, you feel happy, peaceful, and fulfilled. But when they are blocked or misaligned, you may experience physical, emotional, or physical pain.

That’s where our 7 chakra stone jewellery comes in. Each piece of jewellery features a combination of natural stones and crystals that resonate with the frequency of each chakra. By wearing our jewellery, you can activate, cleanse, and align your chakras, and enjoy the benefits of chakra healing.

Some of the benefits of our 7 chakra stone jewellery are:

  • Improved physical and mental health

  • Enhanced mood and emotional stability

  • Increased creativity and intuition

  • Attracted positive energy and opportunities

  • Boosted confidence and self-esteem

  • Strengthened relationships and communication

Our 7 chakra stone jewellery collection includes:

  • Necklaces

  • Bracelets

  • Earrings

  • Pendants

Our collection is handmade using grade A* fairly sourced crystals and is finished with 925 sterling silver and 14ct plated gold metal.

Whether you are looking for a gift for yourself or a loved one, our 7 chakra stone jewellery is the perfect choice. Not only are they beautiful and fashionable, but they also have a deeper meaning and purpose. They are more than just accessories, they are tools for transformation.

So what are you waiting for? Shop our 7 chakra stone jewellery collection today and discover the difference it can make in your life. Feel balanced, healthy, and happy.

Thank you for choosing Xander Kostroma, your trusted source for quality and affordable 7 chakra stone jewellery. We hope you enjoy our products as much as we enjoy making them for you. 🙏